Purpose

 

First of all, who am I to believe that anyone will read these posts. Just because I have feelings to express does not mean they are worthy of reading, but here’s the thing… why the hell not?

True or False

I have a life that is entertaining enough to broadcast?

False, probably.

I am conceited enough to believe that somebody out there will actually read what I have to say?

Half  True.

I know deep down that writing a blog is in no way, shape, or form going to help me cope with my eternal struggles?

Also true, but why the hell not?

Yes, this is indeed my lame-ass attempt at personal therapy to help me seek my path out of moratorium. So hear me out, if you please.

Leave a Reply

